Annual Badges
Annual Badges

Being an Annual Badge Holder offers exceptional value for regular racegoers.  Annual Badge Holders benefit from:

Entry to all Redar Fixtures in 2019

Use of the track side car park

Complimentary Racecard - including discount vouchers to use on the day

Use of the Paddock Suite Bar (shared with Owners & Trainers)

Use of a viewing box (subject to availability)

39 selected free days racing at other racecourses

10 selected free days at Yorkshire County Cricket Club

Your own exclusive Metal Badge

    

Single Badges Price
Single Badge - before 01/03/2019 £155.00
Single Badge £165.00
Single Badge - Transferable £205.00
Dual Badges Price
Dual Badge - before 01/03/2019 £245.00
Dual Badge £265.00
Dual Badge - Transferable £315.00
How to purchase your Annual Badge
-

Your Annual Badge for the 2019 season at Redcar Racecourse can be purchased:

  • Telephone - Simply call the Racecourse Office on 01642 484 068, have your credit / debit card handy and we'll take your booking.
  • Post - If you'd like to apply or renew your annual badge by post please download and return the Annual Badgeholder form.  All annual badge holders from the previous season will automaticaly be sent a copy of the Annual Badgeholder form for the new season.  

Don't forget - if you're applying for a non-transferable badge don't forget to include your passport ID photo with your application.  Alternatively a jpg. image can be emailed to info@redcarracing.co.uk

 

2019 Reciprocal Fixture List
+

Your metal Annual Badge will give you free entrance into race meetings at other racecourses on the following days:

Plumpton Monday 11th March 2019 www.plumptonracecourse.co.uk
Chepstow Wednesday  20th March 2019 www.chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Southwell Tuesday 9th April 2019 www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk
Stratford Sunday  14th April 2019 www.stratfordracecourse.net
Thirsk Monday 29th April 2019 www.thirskracecourse.net
Warwick Monday 6th May 2019 www.warwickracecourse.co.uk
Huntingdon Thursday 9th May 2019 www.huntingdon-racecourse.co.uk
Salisbury Thursday 16th May 2019 www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk
Market Rasen Sunday 19th May 2019 www.marketrasenraces.co.uk
Ripon Thursday 6th June 2019 www.ripon-races.co.uk
Great Yarmouth Thursday  13th June 2019 www.greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Hamilton Wednesday  19th June 2019 www.hamilton-park.co.uk
Beverley Tuesday  25th June 2019 www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk
Uttoxeter Sunday  30th June 2019 www.uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk
Perth Thursday 4th July 2019 www.perth-races.co.uk
Ayr Sunday  7th July 2019 www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Lingfield Wednesday 10th July 2019 www.lingfield-racecourse.co.uk
Leicester Thursday  18th July 2019 www.leicester-racecourse.co.uk
Newmarket Saturday  20th July 20 www.newmarketracecourses.co.uk
Cartmel Monday 22nd July 2019 www.cartmel-racecourse.co.uk
Bath Wednesday  7th August 2019 www.bath-racecourse.co.uk
Pontefract Wednesday 7th August 2019 www.pontefract-races.co.uk
Windsor Monday 12th August 2019 www.windsor-racecourse.co.uk
Leicester  Thursday 22nd August 2019 www.leicester-racecourse.co.uk
Ffos Las Thursday  29th August 2019 www.ffoslasracecourse.co.uk
Brighton Sunday  1st September 201 www.brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Worcester Tuesday  10th September 2019 www.worcester-racecourse.co.uk
Carlisle Wednesday  11th September 2019 www.carlisle-races.co.uk
Musselburgh Saturday 14th September 2019 www.musselburgh-racecourse.co.uk
Haydock Saturday  28th September 2019 www.haydock-park.co.uk
Kelso Sunday  6th October 2019 www.kelso-races.co.uk
Wetherby Wednesday  16th October 2019 www.wetherbyracing.co.uk
Wolverhampton Saturday  19th October 2019 www.wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk
Newcastle Friday 8th November 2019 www.newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Hexham Wednesday 20th November 2019 www.hexham-racecourse.co.uk
Doncaster Friday 29th November 2019 www.doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
Sedgefield Friday 6th December 2019 www.sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Catterick Tuesday 17th December 2019 www.catterickbridge.co.uk
Ludlow Wednesday 18th December 2019 www.ludlowracecourse.co.uk
Kelso Saturday 29th December 2019 www.kelso-races.co.uk
2019 Yorkshire County Cricket Club Reciprocal Fixture List
+

The list of 2019 reciprocal fixtures will be released shortly. 

Redcar Racecourse Annual Badgeholders can visit Yorkshire County Cricket Club for free on the following days:

 

 

Date Match Location
Sunday 15th April YCCC vs Essex Headingley
Friday 20th April YCCC vs Nottinghamshire Headingley
Sunday 22nd April YCCC vs Nottinghamshire Headingley
Wednesday 23rd May YCCC vs Worcestershire Headingley
Monday 25th June YCCC vs Surrey Scarborough
Thursday 30th August YCCC vs Somerset Headingley
Monday 10th September YCCC vs Lancashire Headingley
Tuesday 18th September YCCC vs Hampshire Headingley
Thursday 20th September YCCC vs Hampshire Headingley
Friday 21st September YCCC vs Hampshire Headingley

 

Annual Badgeholders must use the St.Michael's Road entrance for matches at Headingley.

Metal badges must be show to gain admission for all matches.

Annual Badges are not transferable
+

To maintain the exclusivity of the Annual Badge Scheme all Annual Badges will be issued with a photo ID card that must be presented alongside the metal badge for all race meetings.

If you are applying for the first time you will need to submit a photograph. . Please ensure that you include a passport photo (with your name on the reverse) with your application. Alternatively a jpeg image can be e-mailed to info@redcarracing.co.uk

If you are renewing your non transferable badge please let us know if you would like to use your photo from the 2018 season.

Purchasing as a gift
+

A season of racing at Redcar is a great present for a racing enthusiast. 

If you're purchasing an Annual Badge on behalf of someone else as a gift simply call the office on 01642 484 068 to arrange delivery to a suitable address.

Once payment has been taken we will then send you a personalised gift voucher to present on the big day.

Once the gift voucher has been be completed and returned to the racecourse office the metal badge will be sent in the post to the lucky recipient.

Back to top