Fixtures
Fixtures

2022 season annual badges, Crow's Nest Restaurant packages & daily admission tickets are available to buy online.

Admission is available at the gate on racedays, but costs at least 20% more than purchasing in advance.  The pre-paid discount ends at midnight the day before the raceday. 

OAP / Student concessions are available on racedays.

For more information please visit:

Admssion Prices 

Return of Spectators FAQs 

or Contact us

 

2022 ANNUAL BADGE SCHEME

Purchase your annual badge for the 2022 season

FRI
1
APR
Doors Open
13:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
13:00
More Info
Monday 4th April
MON
4
APR
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
16:20
More Info
Monday 18th April = Easter Monday Family Day (BH)
MON
18
APR
Doors Open
11:39
First Race
13:39
Last Race
17:09
More Info
Thursday 28th April
THU
28
APR
Doors Open
11:40
First Race
13:40
Last Race
16:55
More Info
Monday 16th May
MON
16
MAY
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Monday 30th May
MON
30
MAY
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Thursday 2nd June = Zetland Gold Cup Family Day (BH)
THU
2
JUN
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Friday 17th June
FRI
17
JUN
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 18th June = Ladies' Day
SAT
18
JUN
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Sunday 17th July = Circus Family Fun Day
SUN
17
JUL
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Wednesday 27th July
WED
27
JUL
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 6th August = Caribbean Carnival Family Day
SAT
6
AUG
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 27th August = Gin & Gents' Evening
SAT
27
AUG
Doors Open
14:40
First Race
16:40
Last Race
19:45
More Info
Tuesday 13th September
TUE
13
SEP
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Wednesday 21st September
WED
21
SEP
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 1st October = Two Year Old Trophy
SAT
1
OCT
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Friday 14th October
FRI
14
OCT
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Monday 24th October
MON
24
OCT
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Tuesday 1st November = Poppy Appeal Day
TUE
1
NOV
Doors Open
10:40
First Race
12:05
Last Race
15:40
More Info
Back to top