Fixtures
Fixtures

2024 Racedays  are available to buy online

Admission is available at the gate on racedays, but costs more than purchasing in advance.  The pre-paid discount ends at midnight the day before the raceday. 

OAP / Student concessions are available on racedays.

For more information please Contact us  or visit:

Admission Prices   

Download Fixture List  

FAQs 

2024 Season Tickets

(This is not a race meeting)

SUN
31
MAR
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Monday 1st April 2024 = Easter Monday Family Day

Premier Raceday

MON
1
APR
Doors Open
11:54
First Race
13:54
Last Race
17:24
More Info
Monday 15th April 2024
MON
15
APR
Doors Open
12:12
First Race
14:12
Last Race
17:12
More Info
Thursday 2nd May 2024

Times TBC

THU
2
MAY
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Monday 20th May 2024

Times TBC

MON
20
MAY
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Monday 27th May 2024 = Zetland Gold Cup Family Day (BH)

Premier raceday

Times TBC

MON
27
MAY
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Tuesday 28th May 2024

Times TBC

TUE
28
MAY
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Friday 21st June 2024

Times TBC

FRI
21
JUN
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Saturday 22nd June 2024 = Ladies’ Day

Premier raceday

Times TBC

SAT
22
JUN
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Sunday 21st July 2024 – Circus Family Fun Day

Premier raceday

Times TBC

SUN
21
JUL
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Wednesday 31st July 2024

Times TBC

WED
31
JUL
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Saturday 10th August 2024 = Caribbean Carnival Family Day

Premier raceday

Times TBC

SAT
10
AUG
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Saturday 24th August 2024 = Gin & Gents’ Evening

Premier raceday

Times TBC

SAT
24
AUG
Doors Open
15:00
First Race
17:00
Last Race
20:00
More Info
Tuesday 17th September 2024

Times TBC

TUE
17
SEP
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Wednesday 25th September 2024

Times TBC

WED
25
SEP
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Saturday 5th October 2024 = Two Year Old Trophy

Premier raceday

Times TBC

SAT
5
OCT
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Friday 18th October 2024

Times TBC

FRI
18
OCT
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Monday 28th October 2024

Times TBC

MON
28
OCT
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Tuesday 5th November 2024 = Poppy Appeal Day

Times TBC

TUE
5
NOV
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
2024 Season Gift Vouchers

(This is not a race meeting)

TUE
31
DEC
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
12:00
Last Race
12:00
More Info
Back to top