Fixtures
Fixtures

The 2021 Fixture List is now available.  

We are following the Government's ‘roadmap’ and we remain hopeful of welcoming a limited number of the general public during May and June 2021.

Sign up to our newsletter to receive an email when General Admission tickets go on sale - click here.

The Government's ‘roadmap’ suggests that we may see a return to welcoming back larger crowds from June 21st onwards. 

Regular Raceday - Thursday 29th April

Racing behind closed doors with no public attendance 

THU
29
APR
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Raceday - Monday 17th May

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

MON
17
MAY
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Monday 31st May (BH) - Zetland Gold Cup

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

MON
31
MAY
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Tuesday 1st June

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

TUE
1
JUN
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Friday 18th June

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

FRI
18
JUN
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 19th June

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

SAT
19
JUN
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Sunday 18th July

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

SUN
18
JUL
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Wednesday 28th July

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

WED
28
JUL
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Sunday 8th August

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

SUN
8
AUG
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 28th August - Evening

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

SAT
28
AUG
Doors Open
15:00
First Race
16:20
Last Race
20:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Tuesday 14th September

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

TUE
14
SEP
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Wednesday 22nd September

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

WED
22
SEP
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 2nd October - Two Year Old Trophy

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

SAT
2
OCT
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Friday 15th October

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

FRI
15
OCT
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Monday 25th October

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

MON
25
OCT
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Regular Meeting - Tuesday 2nd November

General Admission Tickets not currently on sale. 

 

TUE
2
NOV
Doors Open
12:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Back to top