Fixtures
Fixtures

In line with the Government's ‘roadmap’ we are able to welcome a limited number of the general public during May and June 2021.

While social distancing remains in place we are unable to open up all areas of the Racecourse as normal and so a revised Grandstand Enclosure is in operation.  The Course Enclosure will be closed whilst C-19 operating restrictions are in place.

The Government's ‘roadmap’ suggests that we may see a return to welcoming back larger crowds from July 19th onwards. 

Sunday 18th July

Premier Raceday

SUN
18
JUL
Doors Open
12:15
First Race
14:15
Last Race
17:45
More Info
Wednesday 28th July

Regular Raceday

WED
28
JUL
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
16:30
More Info
Thursday 5th August

Regular Raceday 

We are no longer racing on Sunday 8th August due to changes in the racing calendar by the British Horseracing Authority.

THU
5
AUG
Doors Open
11:15
First Race
13:15
Last Race
16:20
More Info
Saturday 28th August - Evening

Premier Raceday

SAT
28
AUG
Doors Open
14:40
First Race
16:40
Last Race
19:45
More Info
Tuesday 14th September

Regular Raceday

Racetimes are provisional

TUE
14
SEP
Doors Open
13:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Wednesday 22nd September

Regular Raceday

Racetimes are provisional

WED
22
SEP
Doors Open
13:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 2nd October - Two Year Old Trophy

Premier Raceday

Racetimes are provisional

SAT
2
OCT
Doors Open
13:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Friday 15th October

Regular Raceday

Racetimes are provisional

FRI
15
OCT
Doors Open
13:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Monday 25th October

Regular Raceday

Racetimes are provisional

MON
25
OCT
Doors Open
13:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Tuesday 2nd November

Regular Raceday

Racetimes are provisional

 

TUE
2
NOV
Doors Open
13:00
First Race
14:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Back to top