Bookmakers
Bookmakers

With effect from the start of the 2022 season bookmakers must purchase badges in advance using the links below. 

In order to gain access to the racecourse you must have purchased your pitch bookmaker ticket and any clerks badges required online in advance.

All bookmaker tickets must be purchased before 10.30am on the day of racing.

There will be no Badge Box in operation on the day.

The Annual Marketing Fee is payable on the first raceday attended during the current season.

Should a bookmaker be unable to attend, or decide not to attend, any pre-purchased bookmaker tickets for that day will be fully refunded. Refund process

Monday 30th May
MON
30
MAY
Doors Open
11:25
First Race
13:25
Last Race
16:40
More Info
Thursday 2nd June = Zetland Gold Cup Family Day (BH)
THU
2
JUN
Doors Open
11:52
First Race
13:52
Last Race
17:15
More Info
Friday 17th June
FRI
17
JUN
Doors Open
11:50
First Race
13:50
Last Race
17:21
More Info
Saturday 18th June = Ladies' Day
SAT
18
JUN
Doors Open
11:38
First Race
13:38
Last Race
17:09
More Info
Sunday 17th July = Circus Family Fun Day
SUN
17
JUL
Doors Open
11:30
First Race
13:30
Last Race
16:55
More Info
Wednesday 27th July
WED
27
JUL
Doors Open
11:25
First Race
13:25
Last Race
16:55
More Info
Saturday 6th August = Caribbean Carnival Family Day

Times to be confirmed

SAT
6
AUG
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 27th August = Gin & Gents' Evening

Times to be confirmed

SAT
27
AUG
Doors Open
14:40
First Race
16:40
Last Race
19:45
More Info
Tuesday 13th September

Times to be confirmed

TUE
13
SEP
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Wednesday 21st September

Times to be confirmed

WED
21
SEP
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Saturday 1st October = Two Year Old Trophy

Times to be confirmed

SAT
1
OCT
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Friday 14th October

Times to be confirmed

FRI
14
OCT
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Monday 24th October

Times to be confirmed

MON
24
OCT
Doors Open
11:00
First Race
13:00
Last Race
17:00
More Info
Tuesday 1st November = Poppy Appeal Day

Times to be confirmed

TUE
1
NOV
Doors Open
10:40
First Race
12:05
Last Race
15:40
More Info
Back to top